CONTACT US

GIVE US A CALL

AVAILABLE MON-FRI 9AM TO 5PM

844-832-1142

SEND US AN EMAIL

sales@lbspower.com

NEED HELP?

General Information: info@lbspower.com
General Sales information: sales@lbspower.com
Sales and Service Supervisor – Robbie Molton: rmolton@lbspower.com
Outside Sales – Marshall Snyder: msnyder@lbspower.com
Inside Sales – Stephanie Rajewski: srajewski@lbspower.com
Engineering Sales – Diego Escobar: descobar@lbspower.com
Engineering Sales – Jeff Rinehart: jrinehart@lbspower.com
Accounting – Teri Delgado: tdelgado@lbspower.com

LBS POWER TECHNOLOGIES